OnderhoudNL Opleidingen - Schildersvakopleiding Rosmalen

CONTACTGEGEVENS

Schildersvakopleiding Rosmalen
Meester Vriensstraat 2
5246 JS  Rosmalen

T 073 - 645 80 05
F 073 - 645 80 06
E rosmalen@schildersvakopleiding.nl

Routebeschrijving


OPEN DAGEN
-


MEDEWERKERS

J.H.M. (John) Broeders
Directeur
06 - 23 41 78 60
j.broeders@schildersvakopleiding.nl

T. (Theo) Ruijs
Projectcoördinator
073 - 645 80 05
t.ruijs@schildersvakopleiding.nl

B. (Berry) Godschalk
Instructeur
073 - 645 80 05
b.godschalk@schildersvakopleiding.nl

T. (Trix) van Oss
Adm./Boekhoudkundig medewerkster
073 - 645 80 05
t.vanoss@schildersvakopleiding.nl

J. van Venrooij
Adm./Boekhoudkundig medewerkster
073 - 645 80 05
j.vanvenrooij@schildersvakopleiding.nl

André Spierings
Instructeur
a.spierings@schildersvakopleiding.nl
 
Marianne van Zon
Secretariaatsmedewerkster
m.vanzon@schildersvakopleiding.nl
 
Chantal Vogels
Hoofd Binnendienst
c.vogels@schildersvakopleiding.nl