OnderhoudNL Opleidingen - Schildersvakopleiding Nijmegen

CONTACTGEGEVENS

Schildersvakopleiding Nijmegen
Heyendaalseweg 98
6525 EE  Nijmegen

Postadres:
Postbus 6839
6503 GH  Nijmegen

T 024 - 645 64 90
F 024 - 645 64 91
E nijmegen@schildersvakopleiding.nl

Routebeschrijving

OPEN DAGEN

-
 

MEDEWERKERS

J. (John) Broeders
Directeur
06 - 23 41 78 60
j.broeders@schildersvakopleiding.nl

P.T. (Paul) Glaap
Opleidingscoördinator en docent ROC
06 - 23 59 49 03
p.glaap@schildersvakopleiding.nl

E. (Elke) Floot
Administratie
024 - 890 40 67
e.floot@schildersvakopleiding.nl

K. (Karin) Busser
Loon- & personeelsadministratie
024 - 645 64 90
k.busser@schildersvakopleiding.nl

Anton Berkien
Instructeur
a.berkien@schildersvakopleiding.nl